Login and Logout


Login and Logout

Before the start of a game, your instructor (also referred to in this manual as the "administrator") will create accounts with BIG for each company. To play BIG you must "login" to the account for your company by typing in the correct username and password. Your instructor will provide your team with a username and initial password. You can access the BIG login page by clicking on the "G" block on the BIG main page. (The "I" block will take you to this manual and the "B" block will take you to a page of background information about BIG.)

After logging in you should be taken to the main menu page. If not, make sure that you are typing in the username and password correctly. The password is case-sensitive, meaning you must type it in using uppercase and lowercase letters correctly. Make sure caps-lock is off.

If you are logged in to BIG and want to logout at anytime you may do so by clicking the "Logout" link present in the upper right of each page. You should always logout and close the browser window when you are finished with BIG so that no one may access your account (especially another team!)


Introduction
Company Information